RAIDERS SEASON DRAW
Bookmark and Share

Canberra Raiders 2014 Season Draw

Posted: December 8th, 2013, 03:19 PM
Round 1
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Sydney Roosters at ANZ Stadium, Thu Mar 6, 8:05pm
Canterbury Bulldogs v Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium, Fri Mar 7, 8:05pm
Penrith Panthers v Newcastle Knights at Centrebet Stadium, Sat Mar 8, 4:30pm
Manly Sea Eagles v Melbourne Storm at Brookvale Oval, Sat Mar 8, 7:00pm
North Queensland Cowboys v Canberra Raiders at 1300Smiles Stadium, Sat Mar 8, 8:00pm
St George Illawarra Dragons v Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Sun Mar 9, 3:00pm
Parramatta Eels v Warriors at Pirtek Stadium, Sun Mar 9, 6:30pm
Cronulla Sharks v Gold Coast Titans at Remondis Stadium, Mon Mar 10, 7:00pm

Round 2
Manly Sea Eagles v South Sydney Rabbitohs at Bluetongue Stadium, Fri Mar 14, 7:40pm
Brisbane Broncos v North Queensland Cowboys at Suncorp Stadium, Fri Mar 14, 7:40pm
Warriors v St George Illawarra Dragons at Eden Park, Sat Mar 15, 5:00pm
Melbourne Storm v Penrith Panthers at AAMI Park, Sat Mar 15, 5:30pm
Sydney Roosters v Parramatta Eels at Allianz Stadium, Sat Mar 15, 7:30pm
Gold Coast Titans v Wests Tigers at Robina Stadium, Sun Mar 16, 2:00pm
Newcastle Knights v Canberra Raiders at Hunter Stadium, Sun Mar 16, 6:30pm
Canterbury Bulldogs v Cronulla Sharks at ANZ Stadium, Mon Mar 17, 7:00pm

Round 3
Wests Tigers v South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, Fri Mar 21, 7:40pm
Brisbane Broncos v Sydney Roosters at Suncorp Stadium, Fri Mar 21, 7:40pm
Penrith Panthers v Canterbury Bulldogs at Centrebet Stadium, Sat Mar 22, 4:30pm
Cronulla Sharks v St George Illawarra Dragons at Remondis Stadium, Sat Mar 22, 7:00pm
North Queensland Cowboys v Warriors at 1300Smiles Stadium, Sat Mar 22, 8:00pm
Manly Sea Eagles v Parramatta Eels at Brookvale Oval, Sun Mar 23, 3:00pm
Canberra Raiders v Gold Coast Titans at GIO Stadium, Sun Mar 23, 6:30pm
Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights at AAMI Park, Mon Mar 24, 7:00pm

Round 4
Sydney Roosters v Manly Sea Eagles at Allianz Stadium, Fri Mar 28, 7:40pm
St George Illawarra Dragons v Brisbane Broncos at WIN Stadium, Fri Mar 28, 8:00pm
Parramatta Eels v Penrith Panthers at Pirtek Stadium, Sat Mar 29, 5:30pm
Canterbury Bulldogs v Melbourne Storm at nib Stadium, Sat Mar 29, 4:30pm
Warriors v Wests Tigers at Westpac Stadium, Sat Mar 29, 5:00pm
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canberra Raiders at ANZ Stadium, Sun Mar 30, 2:00pm
Newcastle Knights v Cronulla Sharks at Hunter Stadium, Sun Mar 30, 3:00pm
Gold Coast Titans v North Queensland Cowboys at Robina Stadium, Mon Mar 31, 6:30pm

Round 5
Sydney Roosters v Canterbury Bulldogs at Allianz Stadium, Fri Apr 4, 7:40pm
Brisbane Broncos v Parramatta Eels at Suncorp Stadium, Fri Apr 4, 7:40pm
Cronulla Sharks v Warriors at Remondis Stadium, Sat Apr 5, 3:00pm
Penrith Panthers v Canberra Raiders at Centrebet Stadium, Sat Apr 5, 5:30pm
St George Illawarra Dragons v South Sydney Rabbitohs at SCG, Sat Apr 5, 7:30pm
Melbourne Storm v Gold Coast Titans at AAMI Park, Sun Apr 6, 2:00pm
Wests Tigers v Manly Sea Eagles at Leichhardt Oval, Sun Apr 6, 3:00pm
North Queensland Cowboys v Newcastle Knights at 1300Smiles Stadium, Mon Apr 7, 7:00pm

Round 6
Penrith Panthers v South Sydney Rabbitohs at Centrebet Stadium, Fri Apr 11, 7:40pm
Gold Coast Titans v Brisbane Broncos at Robina Stadium, Fri Apr 11, 7:40pm
Canberra Raiders v Newcastle Knights at GIO Stadium, Sat Apr 12, 3:00pm
Parramatta Eels v Sydney Roosters at Pirtek Stadium, Sat Apr 12, 5:30pm
Wests Tigers v North Queensland Cowboys at Campbelltown Stadium, Sat Apr 12, 7:30pm
Warriors v Canterbury Bulldogs at Eden Park, Sun Apr 13, 4:00pm
Manly Sea Eagles v Cronulla Sharks at Brookvale Oval, Sun Apr 13, 3:00pm
Melbourne Storm v St George Illawarra Dragons at AAMI Park, Mon Apr 14, 7:00pm
 
Round 7
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canterbury Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Fri Apr 18, 4:00pm
Newcastle Knights v Brisbane Broncos at Hunter Stadium, Fri Apr 18, 7:40pm
Manly Sea Eagles v North Queensland Cowboys at Brookvale Oval, Fri Apr 18, 7:40pm
St George Illawarra Dragons v Warriors at WIN Jubilee Oval, Sat Apr 19, 5:30pm
Cronulla Sharks v Sydney Roosters at Remondis Stadium, Sat Apr 19, 7:30pm
Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm at GIO Stadium, Sun Apr 20, 3:00pm
Parramatta Eels v Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Mon Apr 21, 4:00pm
Penrith Panthers v Gold Coast Titans at Centrebet Stadium, Mon Apr 21, 7:00pm

Round 8
St George Illawarra Dragons v Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Fri Apr 25, 4:00pm
Melbourne Storm v Warriors at AAMI Park, Fri Apr 25, 6:00pm
Brisbane Broncos v South Sydney Rabbitohs at Suncorp Stadium, Fri Apr 25, 8:00pm
Cronulla Sharks v Penrith Panthers at Remondis Stadium, Sat Apr 26, 3:00pm
North Queensland Cowboys v Parramatta Eels at 1300Smiles Stadium, Sat Apr 26, 5:30pm
Canterbury Bulldogs v Newcastle Knights at ANZ Stadium, Sat Apr 26, 7:30pm
Manly Sea Eagles v Canberra Raiders at Brookvale Oval, Sun Apr 27, 2:00pm
Wests Tigers v Gold Coast Titans at Leichhardt Oval, Sun Apr 27, 3:00pm

Round 9
Sydney Roosters v Wests Tigers at Allianz Stadium, Fri May 9, 7:40pm
North Queensland Cowboys v Brisbane Broncos at 1300Smiles Stadium, Fri May 9, 7:40pm
Warriors v Canberra Raiders at Eden Park, Sat May 10, 5:00pm
Gold Coast Titans v South Sydney Rabbitohs at Robina Stadium, Sat May 10, 5:30pm
Melbourne Storm v Manly Sea Eagles at AAMI Park, Sat May 10, 7:30pm
Newcastle Knights v Penrith Panthers at Hunter Stadium, Sun May 11, 2:00pm
St George Illawarra Dragons v Canterbury Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Sun May 11, 3:00pm
Parramatta Eels v Cronulla Sharks at Pirtek Stadium, Mon May 12, 7:00pm

Round 10
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Melbourne Storm at ANZ Stadium, Fri May 16, 7:40pm
Brisbane Broncos v Gold Coast Titans at Suncorp Stadium, Fri May 16, 7:40pm
Parramatta Eels v St George Illawarra Dragons at Pirtek Stadium, Sat May 17, 3:00pm
Cronulla Sharks v Wests Tigers at Remondis Stadium, Sat May 17, 5:30pm
North Queensland Cowboys v Sydney Roosters at 1300Smiles Stadium, Sat May 17, 7:30pm
Canberra Raiders v Penrith Panthers at GIO Stadium, Sun May 18, 2:00pm
Canterbury Bulldogs v Warriors at Waikato Stadium, Sun May 18, 4:00pm
Manly Sea Eagles v Newcastle Knights at Brookvale Oval, Mon May 19, 7:00pm

Round 11
Canterbury Bulldogs v Sydney Roosters at ANZ Stadium, Fri May 23, 7:45pm
Gold Coast Titans v Warriors at Robina Stadium, Sat May 24, 5:30pm
Wests Tigers v Brisbane Broncos at Campbelltown Stadium, Sat May 24, 7:30pm
Canberra Raiders v North Queensland Cowboys at GIO Stadium, Sun May 25, 3:00pm
Cronulla Sharks v South Sydney Rabbitohs at Remondis Stadium, Mon May 26, 7:00pm
 
Round 12
Penrith Panthers v Parramatta Eels at Centrebet Stadium, Fri May 30, 7:45pm
Sydney Roosters v Canberra Raiders at Allianz Stadium, Sat May 31, 5:30pm
North Queensland Cowboys v Melbourne Storm at 1300Smiles Stadium, Sat May 31, 7:30pm
Warriors v Newcastle Knights at Mt Smart Stadium, Sun Jun 1, 4:00pm
Brisbane Broncos v Manly Sea Eagles at Suncorp Stadium, Sun Jun 1, 3:00pm
South Sydney Rabbitohs v St George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium, Mon Jun 2, 7:00pm

Round 13
Manly Sea Eagles v Canterbury Bulldogs at Brookvale Oval, Fri Jun 6, 7:40pm
Parramatta Eels v North Queensland Cowboys at Pirtek Stadium, Fri Jun 6, 7:40pm
Gold Coast Titans v Penrith Panthers at Robina Stadium, Sat Jun 7, 5:30pm
St George Illawarra Dragons v Cronulla Sharks at WIN Stadium, Sat Jun 7, 7:30pm
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Warriors at nib Stadium, Sat Jun 7, 7:30pm
Newcastle Knights v Wests Tigers at Hunter Stadium, Sun Jun 8, 2:00pm
Melbourne Storm v Sydney Roosters at AAMI Park, Sun Jun 8, 3:00pm
Canberra Raiders v Brisbane Broncos at GIO Stadium, Mon Jun 9, 7:00pm

Round 14
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Fri Jun 13, 7:45pm
Penrith Panthers v St George Illawarra Dragons at Centrebet Stadium, Sat Jun 14, 5:30pm
Sydney Roosters v Newcastle Knights at Allianz Stadium, Sat Jun 14, 7:30pm
Canterbury Bulldogs v Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium, Sun Jun 15, 3:00pm
Gold Coast Titans v Melbourne Storm at Robina Stadium, Mon Jun 16, 7:00pm
Raiders BYE

Round 15
Canberra Raiders v Canterbury Bulldogs at GIO Stadium, Fri Jun 20, 7:45pm
Warriors v Brisbane Broncos at Mt Smart Stadium, Sat Jun 21, 7:30pm
Cronulla Sharks v Manly Sea Eagles at Remondis Stadium, Sat Jun 21, 7:30pm
Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels at AAMI Park, Sun Jun 22, 2:00pm
Gold Coast Titans v St George Illawarra Dragons at Robina Stadium, Sun Jun 22, 3:00pm
Newcastle Knights v North Queensland Cowboys at Hunter Stadium, Mon Jun 23, 7:00pm

Round 16
Manly Sea Eagles v Sydney Roosters at Brookvale Oval, Fri Jun 27, 7:40pm
Brisbane Broncos v Cronulla Sharks at Suncorp Stadium, Fri Jun 27, 7:40pm
Wests Tigers v Canberra Raiders at Campbelltown Stadium, Sat Jun 28, 5:30pm
North Queensland Cowboys v South Sydney Rabbitohs at 1300Smiles Stadium, Sat Jun 28, 7:30pm
Warriors v Penrith Panthers at Mt Smart Stadium, Sun Jun 29, 4:00pm
Parramatta Eels v Newcastle Knights at Pirtek Stadium, Sun Jun 29, 3:00pm
St George Illawarra Dragons v Melbourne Storm at WIN Stadium, Mon Jun 30, 7:00pm

Round 17
Canterbury Bulldogs v Manly Sea Eagles at ANZ Stadium, Fri Jul 4, 7:45pm
St George Illawarra Dragons v North Queensland Cowboys at WIN Jubilee Oval, Sat Jul 5, 5:30pm
Sydney Roosters v Cronulla Sharks at Allianz Stadium, Sat Jul 5, 7:30pm
Wests Tigers v Penrith Panthers at Leichhardt Oval, Sun Jul 6, 3:00pm
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Gold Coast Titans at ANZ Stadium, Mon Jul 7, 7:00pm
Raiders BYE

Round 18
Manly Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers at Brookvale Oval, Fri Jul 11, 7:45pm
Warriors v Parramatta Eels at Mt Smart Stadium, Sat Jul 12, 7:30pm
Melbourne Storm v Canterbury Bulldogs at AAMI Park, Sat Jul 12, 7:30pm
Gold Coast Titans v Canberra Raiders at Robina Stadium, Sun Jul 13, 2:00pm
Cronulla Sharks v Newcastle Knights at Remondis Stadium, Sun Jul 13, 3:00pm
Penrith Panthers v Brisbane Broncos at Centrebet Stadium, Mon Jul 14, 7:00pm

Round 19
Cronulla Sharks v North Queensland Cowboys at Remondis Stadium, Fri Jul 18, 7:40pm
Parramatta Eels v South Sydney Rabbitohs at Pirtek Stadium, Fri Jul 18, 7:40pm
Sydney Roosters v Penrith Panthers at Allianz Stadium, Sat Jul 19, 3:00pm
Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders at AAMI Park, Sat Jul 19, 5:30pm
Brisbane Broncos v Warriors at Suncorp Stadium, Sat Jul 19, 7:30pm
Newcastle Knights v Gold Coast Titans at Hunter Stadium, Sun Jul 20, 2:00pm
Wests Tigers v Canterbury Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Sun Jul 20, 3:00pm
St George Illawarra Dragons v Manly Sea Eagles at WIN Jubilee Oval, Mon Jul 21, 7:00pm

Round 20
Newcastle Knights v Sydney Roosters at Hunter Stadium, Fri Jul 25, 7:40pm
Brisbane Broncos v Melbourne Storm at Suncorp Stadium, Fri Jul 25, 7:40pm
Penrith Panthers v Cronulla Sharks at Centrebet Stadium, Sat Jul 26, 3:00pm
Gold Coast Titans v Parramatta Eels at Robina Stadium, Sat Jul 26, 5:30pm
Canterbury Bulldogs v North Queensland Cowboys at ANZ Stadium, Sat Jul 26, 7:30pm
Warriors v Manly Sea Eagles at Mt Smart Stadium, Sun Jul 27, 4:00pm
Wests Tigers v St George Illawarra Dragons at ANZ Stadium, Sun Jul 27, 3:00pm
Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs at GIO Stadium, Mon Jul 28, 7:00pm

Round 21
Sydney Roosters v St George Illawarra Dragons at Allianz Stadium, TBC
North Queensland Cowboys v Gold Coast Titans at 1300Smiles Stadium, TBC
Canberra Raiders v Warriors at GIO Stadium, TBC
Cronulla Sharks v Parramatta Eels at Remondis Stadium, TBC
Manly Sea Eagles v Brisbane Broncos at Brookvale Oval, TBC
Canterbury Bulldogs v Penrith Panthers at ANZ Stadium, TBC
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Newcastle Knights at Barlow Park, TBC
Wests Tigers v Melbourne Storm at Campbelltown Stadium, TBC

Round 22
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Manly Sea Eagles at SCG, TBC
Brisbane Broncos v Canterbury Bulldogs at Suncorp Stadium, TBC
North Queensland Cowboys v Wests Tigers at 1300Smiles Stadium, TBC
Newcastle Knights v Melbourne Storm at Hunter Stadium, TBC
Parramatta Eels v Canberra Raiders at TIO Stadium, TBC
Warriors v Cronulla Sharks at Mt Smart Stadium, TBC
St George Illawarra Dragons v Penrith Panthers at WIN Stadium, TBC
Sydney Roosters v Gold Coast Titans at Allianz Stadium, TBC

Round 23
South Sydney Rabbitohs v Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium, TBC
Parramatta Eels v Canterbury Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, TBC
Newcastle Knights v Warriors at Hunter Stadium, TBC
Penrith Panthers v North Queensland Cowboys at Centrebet Stadium, TBC
Gold Coast Titans v Manly Sea Eagles at Robina Stadium, TBC
Canberra Raiders v St George Illawarra Dragons at GIO Stadium, TBC
Melbourne Storm v Cronulla Sharks at AAMI Park, TBC
Wests Tigers v Sydney Roosters at ANZ Stadium, TBC

Round 24
Brisbane Broncos v Newcastle Knights at Suncorp Stadium, TBC
South Sydney Rabbitohs v North Queensland Cowboys at ANZ Stadium, TBC
St George Illawarra Dragons v Gold Coast Titans at WIN Jubilee Oval, TBC
Warriors v Sydney Roosters at Mt Smart Stadium, TBC
Canterbury Bulldogs v Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, TBC
Cronulla Sharks v Canberra Raiders at Remondis Stadium, TBC
Penrith Panthers v Melbourne Storm at Centrebet Stadium, TBC
Parramatta Eels v Manly Sea Eagles at Pirtek Stadium, TBC

Round 25
Canterbury Bulldogs v South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, TBC
Brisbane Broncos v St George Illawarra Dragons at Suncorp Stadium, TBC
Warriors v Gold Coast Titans at Mt Smart Stadium, TBC
Canberra Raiders v Wests Tigers at GIO Stadium, TBC
Sydney Roosters v Melbourne Storm at Allianz Stadium, TBC
Newcastle Knights v Parramatta Eels at Hunter Stadium, TBC
Manly Sea Eagles v Penrith Panthers at Brookvale Oval, TBC
North Queensland Cowboys v Cronulla Sharks at 1300Smiles Stadium, TBC
 
Round 26
Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos at AAMI Park, TBC
Sydney Roosters v South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium, TBC
Newcastle Knights v St George Illawarra Dragons at Hunter Stadium, TBC
Canberra Raiders v Parramatta Eels at GIO Stadium, TBC
North Queensland Cowboys v Manly Sea Eagles at 1300Smiles Stadium, TBC
Penrith Panthers v Warriors at Centrebet Stadium, TBC
Gold Coast Titans v Canterbury Bulldogs at Robina Stadium, TBC
Wests Tigers v Cronulla Sharks at Leichhardt Oval, TBC